whee indie.
04/07/04|2:24 p.m.

Further proof that indie bands are the fucking apex of musical love-and-goodness:

Henry Bishop just e-mailed me. Again. Eons after our first little "I love you so much, Winter Machine; *sob, fanatic scream, gush*" contact ages ago. E-mailed me to say he's come out as trans, been taking hormones, started a new band with another trannyboy and a queer chic (he spelled it "chic" - so I'll go with that) and would I like a demo? Hell yes, I'd like a demo! How about some buttons? Buttons! Did you say buttons? As in, the everlasting sticker - buttons?! I'm all over it.

He proceeded to say that they love their fans (I caught that) - especially the queer ones in small towns. So, I had to confess (oh, please still love me, Henry) that I'm actually a *cough* "questioning" *gag* fan who finally made it to the big city. Well, the medium city. The city-minor. And now is the time where this entry collapses entirely into

eeeeee!!! eeeeeee!!!! eeeeeeeeeeee!! eeeeeeeeeee!!!!!

p.s. buy it. buy it now.

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland