the second time around.
07/14/04|11:43 a.m.

ye godds. an invisible sign of my own is a book you want to kiss upon finishing. just as much the second time around. if I could open my chest and put it in my heart, I would. except, for that, I'd want a paperback.

:total book love:

in case anyone is scribbling that title down, I will say that there's some... well, it's not exactly violence... but there's some bloodshed and such. maybe some s/i triggers, mainly because of bloodlust, which is more bloodlove. but that's not why it's beautiful. it's beautiful far beyond that...

and oh. I can't seem to write a journal entry here. two handwritten in separate journals yesterday, and one a couple of nights ago erased by a two-second power outage. can't tell you why, as I don't know myself...

how do I not own this book? :is glad the due date is still a little bit away:

wuv, et cetera.

~me

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland