little victories.
05/04/04|11:31 a.m.

I was planning on waiting until I had my blue hair pictures (which will be taken when I have my blue hair...it's all about procrastination) to share my Rogers photos - because I don't much like the ones of me, and some of you haven't ever seen me. (I do like my expression in one with Sara, and I think I look fine in the one with Dave - which, amusingly, is the one the photo-development people forgot to put on the cd originally. Even the post office and the photo people are against Dave. Sob.) But I think I'll do the hard thing here and go ahead with it. Yes, I "don't take good pictures/ cos I have the kind of beauty that moves"^ - but I think it's a worthwhile victory after all the angsting around these pics to just share them. And soon (soon, soon, soon! trust me, I'm in more pain over this than anyone!) I'll have blue hair and the before and after blue-hair pics, and certainly some of how darling I am will come across.

You can peruse both albums (the trip & the photos I messed with) here, you lucky duckles.

~me

Ani, "Evolve"

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland