i'm alright. i'm alright. it only hurts when i breathe.
04/05/04|3:24 p.m.

I was not the answer/ So forget you ever thought it was me.^

In my head a chorus of this; in my head this is the whole song. I can't tell all the voices singing it; some would be a good sign...others make me feel finished. I looked for an adjective that would make the penguin lie down flat, but there are none.^^ Head down with the waves washing over; that is me. And a chorus of laughs because it probably went better today (the session) than it did three days ago. But at some point, I'd like to have that evidenced in feeling better, not worse. Not lost. Not dead-ended. Me and a wall, and I could turn around, except, I know what was back there, and all I want of it has disappeared.

We'll talk later. It's time to lie down flat and have the Easter Beagle in the purple hoodie (so damn cute, he is) comfort me.

~me

^Here is Gone

^^livejournal expresses my moods with penguins

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland