mission, question, apology, memage.
04/04/04|10:55 a.m.

mission: to successfully catch a film and do who knows what else with mi padre, who will be here sooner than expected since my decision to put my computer on 'stand-by' last night resulted in it's not automatically springing forward. damnit.

question: does taking one's anxiety meds with a coke cancel their effect? (and yes, I'm pretending I don't know the answer to this. ::sticks tongue out::)

apology: it's-my-journal-and-I'll-flip-out-if-I-want-to, blah, blah, blah... but I'm still sorry that people have to feel what friends and loved ones feel when they see a friend and loved one feeling what I did yesterday. I'm still not as ok as I'd like to be, but I'm definitely improved a bit.

random act of memeage:

you are mediumturquoise
#48D1CC

Your dominant hues are green and blue. You're smart and you know it, and want to use your power to help people and relate to others. Even though you tend to battle with yourself, you solve other people's conflicts well.

Your saturation level is medium - You're not the most decisive go-getter, but you can get a job done when it's required of you. You probably don't think the world can change for you and don't want to spend too much effort trying to force it.

Your outlook on life is brighter than most people's. You like the idea of influencing things for the better and find hope in situations where others might give up. You're not exactly a bouncy sunshine but things in your world generally look up.
the spacefem.com html color quiz

(that's actually close to my favorite color. by which I mean, they got the blue/green right. whee!)

~me

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland