this is not how I meant to feel.
12/10/04|11:57 a.m.

something is the matter. I don't want to go to therapy. it's rather grey outside, and I'm tired - but I don't think that fully explains it. I just picked up a message from my doctor's secretary, and I think I was almost disappointed that she said he was moving my appointment instead of cancelling it. of course, now I might have time to sleep more. which would make a difference if that's what was wrong. sigh.

I have stuff going on with my dad, which is odd considering I haven't seen him since Thanksgiving, which went relatively well. I may need to talk to the doctor about how I can't talk to the doctor about my dad. other than that, and some homesickness, I don't know what the hell is wrong. bah. I'll even throw in the seasonal humbug.

to sleep or to survey. that is the question. well, one of them. I have so much to do and so little energy to focus on it. I need to convince myself, somehow, that there's enough time. because there is.

I feel behind and that annoys me.

~me

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland