ewwck.
11/27/04|6:14 p.m.

I have that yucky sad-homesick feeling again. I think the slight break in stress has allowed actual emotion to resurface (taking the place of rampant anxiety, for who knows how long), and I'm back to feeling hollow and sick. So sad. And what's to be done about it? I wrote Dave, I wrote Brea, I wrote Katia, I wrote Dwight... I sent quick I'll-catch-you-up-for-real-later e-mails to Rosie, Stacy, Sara (previously-staff-Sara), Chas, and Mandy. That's a lot of contacting, even though none of it's been reciprocated yet. Maybe I need a nice phone call, but I just don't feel up to it. So yes. Lonely without the energy to engage in a relationship. Perfection.

I wish that I was already in New York, and that this trip *was* Christmas. I'm seriously ready to be done with this whole season. And how sad is that? ...Le sigh.

~me

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland