homesick li'l cheesehead.
08/18/04|4:14 p.m.

is there anyway to arrange a last minute mass exodus for Saturday? I'm sorry, but I can't be alone. I'm sorry, but I need to be with people who remind me I'm glad it turned out this way. who understand this birthday is messy and painful and so much more important than the other one. who can hold me for real, no matter what kind of tears I'm crying in that moment.

fuck. I so should have gone to Wisconsin. and there's that retreat thing. I don't want to be at that, but I want to be with people who love me. and obviously people I love. I can't sit here all day Saturday, alone and crying. I spend too many days that way. not this one, not this one, not this one!

is it really too late for them to steal a bus and show up at my door?

~me

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland