i did sleep. mmm, sleep.
05/27/04|4:02 p.m.

so, voldemort's main weakness is that he refuses to believe there's anything worse than death. thus, it follows that voldemort has never, ever suffered through migraine.

my mom went in search of caffeine, love bless her. the unseemly stunts I would perform right now for chocolate. for my blessed coca-cola (as countered by alp/pro...) it's very, very sad.

(my harry potter obsession has heightened and overlapped nicely with the - obviously - dwindling american idol obsession. hence the preceding statement.)

however, I'm once again shut out as far as my one mandatory melodrama goes. AI was doing such a good job of fulfilling that need. I'm a growing girl; I require a dose of televised guilty pleasuring. reading stunts your growth.

~me

Latest
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Mail
Notes
Sign
Oodles
Chord
Nourish
Caged
Design
Diaryland